Transport Aerian – Fallen 20 music video was partially filmed in Belgium by the musicians themselves and the rest of atmospheric and drone shots were produced and edited by the FD filming crew in such places as Bristol, Severn Beach and Gorges de Cheddar.

Such kind of creative merge was caused by the unique pandemic situation and closure of borders that created leitmotif of Fallen 20.

World music video and a single premiered on February 26th 2020 on behalf of Melodic Revolution Records.

Music and lyrics by Hamlet.
Arrangement by Transport Aerian.

Hamlet: vocals, bass.
Stefan Boeykens: guitars.
Umut Eldem: keyboards.
Paul De Smet: drums, violin.